buy tickets

 

Tickets for LUNGS are available through the Arts Commons Box Office (formerly the Epcor Centre).  

Click HERE for tickets.

Showtimes:

 

Wednesday, February 04, 2015Anna Cummer and Kyle Jespersen in LUNGS
8:00 PM
Thursday, February 05, 2015
8:00 PM
Friday, February 06, 2015
8:00 PM
Saturday, February 07, 2015
8:00 PM
Sunday, February 08, 2015
2:00 PM
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
8:00 PM
Thursday, February 12, 2015
8:00 PM
Friday, February 13, 2015
8:00 PM
Saturday, February 14, 2015
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 14, 2015
8:00 PM